Copyright © 2018 Guangdong DZN Biotechnology Co., Ltd., All Rights Reserved.

eufolin

Product name

eufolin

重量
0.00
零售价
0.00
市场价
¥0.00
没有此类产品
Description
Use
Note
Storage

The latest breakthrough in the field of micro-ecology: antimicrobial and anti-retrograde are obviously superior to ordinary micro-ecological preparations!

The first choice of the intestinal health in the era of "no resistance" : lactobacillus and its metabolites, the bacteriostatic effect is remarkable!

At present, it is the European Union white pigeon congress designated to replace the antibiotic products!

It is produced by Korean ELT pharmaceutical!

The ingredients of the product:

A variety of beneficial bacteria such as lactobacillus acidophilus and its metabolites, such as glycopeptide, organic acid, bacteriocin, etc.

The obvious features and advantages of the products:

1. High antibacterial activity:

It can kill or inhibit bacteria such as e. coli, shigella, haemophilus influenzae, pneumococcus pneumoniae, dysentery bacillus and so on.

2. Powerful antiviral effect:

It inhibits intracellular type A swine influenza virus (H3N2) and inhibits the growth and reproduction of H9N2 virus.

3. Good stability and resistance:

High stability: heat (100 ℃ lasts 2 hours), acid (pH3-5), convenient storage and feed processing; After high temperature and low pH treatment, it still has good bacteriostatic effect.

4. The powerful and natural substitutes of new veterinary drugs and antibiotics:

With good antibacterial and anti-virus effect, it can not only enhance the immunity of the body, but also promote the vaccine absorption and antibody production. And green environmental protection pollution-free, no residue.

 

1. The natural lactobacillus (natural lactobacillus) and its metabolites are derived from kimchi.

(1) the natural immune enhancer derived from Korean traditional kimchi. By Lactobacillus acidophilus (Lactobacillus acidophilus), Leuconostoc (Leuconostoc SPP.), lactic acid bacteria (Lactobacillus SPP.), streptococcus (Weissela SPP.), and micrococcus (Pediococcus SPP.) and so on many kinds of beneficial bacteria metabolites, peptide containing sugar, organic acid, bacteriocins and other natural bacteriostatic complex ingredients.

(2) glycopeptide: it can effectively activate the immune system, activate immune cells to improve the immunity of the body, and enhance its sterilization ability; Protect and repair liver, enhance its ability to metabolize bacterial virus in the body, restore normal function.

(3) organic acid and bacteriocin: can kill bacteria virus in the body, improve the environment in the body, and inhibit the reproduction and invasion of harmful bacteria.

(4) optimal element because of its efficient antibacterial virus suppression ability, high temperature resistant, acid and no residue of green environmental protection and non-toxic side effects, such as advantages, is a new veterinary drug - potent natural alternatives to antibiotics.

 

2. It has five advantages:

2.1 high antibacterial activity:

E. coli, chi hayes bacteria are caused by gastrointestinal diseases (such as diarrhea, etc.), ulf element can kill in one hour he hayes kill bacteria, e. coli bacteria, six hours of h. influenzae, pneumonic diplococcus, dysentery bacillus bacteria has the very good inhibitory effect. It has good effect on the homogeneity and whole group health of epidemic diarrhea enteritis. Long-term use can significantly reduce the use of conventional drugs, significantly reduce mortality, and reduce the cost of feeding.

(1) the antibacterial experiment of e. coli and shigella.

(2) the effective antibacterial substances of youfortin killed Shigella

(3) the components of ufosin - effective antimicrobial activity: lactic acid and its derivatives.

Optimal f prime is so efficient antibacterial effect, because of the lactic acid bacteria during fermentation to produce a large amount of has a strong bactericidal effect of organic acid and its derivatives, natural antibacterial metabolites pictured above its effective composition and molecular structure.

 

2.2 powerful antiviral effect:

It inhibits intracellular type A swine influenza virus (H3N2) and inhibits the growth and reproduction of H9N2 virus. Non-specific protective effects on mutant viruses that are not protected by the vaccine; Reduce morbidity and mortality; No drug resistance, alternative antibiotics and health care drugs, reducing the amount and input of veterinary drugs.

 

2.2.1 screening of the most powerful substances (H3N2).

 

(1) the test was negative and positive, and the results showed that the effect was most obvious on the reproduction of the type A swine influenza virus (H3N2) in the cells.

 

2.2.2 screening of antiviral components through animal testing.

(1) avian influenza virus neutralization test:

Through avian influenza virus neutralization test, the components of antiviral action were screened, and the virus of avian influenza H9N2 virus was infected, and the embryo of 11 days old was selected as the material for effective antiviral action.

Screening of virus-resistant strains in animals (lactic acid bacteria)

(2) avian influenza test:

In SPF chicken, for materials, LPAI virus H9N2 EID50 / ml (107.5) as antigen, intranasal or oral virus 0.05 ml/only, use the concentrations of the virus rt-pcr detection of oral and anal - > - > result: ulf element can effectively inhibit the growth of H9N2 virus propagation.

By rt-pcr, the virus was detected in the oral cavity after 10 days of infection with H9N2 virus, and the virus content in the cloacal cavity was significantly reduced than that in the positive group. It can be seen that in the oral cavity and cloacal cavity, it can effectively inhibit the growth and reproduction of avian influenza virus H9N2.

(3) the effective components of the antibacterial and antivirus components:

Why can yousu kill bacteria and kill poison? Optimal f prime chooses strains fermentation metabolites contain large amount of organic acids such as lactic acid, benzene lactic acid can effectively inhibit the growth of bacteria, at the same time in polysaccharide substances produced during the fermentation of dalian, has the very good killing effect on virus, as shown in the table below.

 

2.3. Good stability and resistance:

It can resist heat, acid, high stability, convenient storage and feed processing. After high temperature and low pH treatment, it still has good bacteriostatic effect. It is suitable for all kinds of production and storage environment.

Thermal stability and acid stability.

 

2.4. Non-toxic side effects, no drug resistance, no drug residues, comply with food safety requirements:

It is produced by lactic acid bacteria, which is natural and meets the standard of green healthy breeding. It can shorten the feeding time and save the cost. Improve meat quality and enhance value.

 

2.5. The powerful and natural substitutes of new veterinary drugs and antibiotics:

With good antibacterial effect, it can not only enhance the immunity of the body, but also promote the vaccine absorption and antibody production. And green environmental protection pollution-free, no residues, is now the eu white pigeon congress designated to resist products.

 

3. The dosage and efficacy of youfuin - usage.

3.1. Usage and dosage: applicable to all kinds of livestock and poultry feed and various aquatic feeds:

(1) promote digestion, improve the use of growth performance, and add 1-1.5 kg/ton of uf.

(2) the use of animal disease prevention and adjuvant therapy, with the addition of a 1.5-2.0kg/ton feed of youfu.

 

3.2 the relationship between ufosin and antibiotics:

(1) optimal effect focus on the prevention and control, on the effect of time has a certain advantage than the traditional antibiotics, use of the combination, can quickly control the condition, but antibiotics can kill pathogenic bacteria, toxins in the body needs to be ruled out.

(2) it can reduce and repair the damage of toxins and antibiotics to the body, and promote the detoxification of the liver. Meanwhile, the use time and quantity of antibiotics should be shortened to avoid the production of drug-resistant bacteria. Enhance immunity and promote the recovery and growth of later stage.

 

3.3 the use of ufosin in the prevention and adjuvant treatment of swine disease.

3.3.1 dosage and usage of pig disease prevention.

3.3.2 the dosage and usage of adjuvant therapy for swine diseases

3.4. Recommendations for specific usage of the treatment of swine disease prevention and adjuvant therapy.

More than (1) the weaned piglets system failure syndrome (PMWS) : in the onset of severe pig farms, feed add ulf 2 kg/t, Ed three weeks, at the same time cooperate with water add ulf, drinking water for a week in a row, effect is remarkable. This phase can be combined with antibiotics such as mycosin, timikostar, ridoxycycline, and no fluorobenicol.

(2), porcine respiratory syndrome (PRDC) : the symptoms of severe need for m star injection, injection ulf 2 kg/t mixed material, in order to control the pap bacillus and the infection of mycoplasma can cooperate to antibiotics are: for m star, fluorine benzene ni, high toxin, etc.

(3) the strategies and measures of swine breeding obstacle: prenatal from 2 weeks to nursing course, add ulf 2 kg/t mixing materials, if high rates of pig (PMWS), to plan swine (including boars, sows) conservation of swine feeding add ulf 2 kg/t, 2 months. It can be combined with antibiotic ridoxamycin, lincomycin, tyloxine, and unmatched antibiotics: fluphenicol, sulfonamides.

(4) enteritis prevention scheme: add the ufosin 2kg/t + tylenol to mix the ingredients.

(5) the conservation of pig care: add 1-1.5 kg/ton, can replace part of antibiotics, improve piglet anti-stress ability, and evenness, and Mao Liang is, excrement and urine is exquisite, can greatly reduce the diarrhea and other diseases.

(6) female pigs: 1 month before birth and 1 week for feeding; Prenatal 1 week - weaning; 1-1.5kg for each ton of feed, can be very good for constipation, effectively shorten the labor process 1-2 hours; It has better effect on prenatal non-food, non-dairy syndrome and postpartum estrus. To improve the birth weight and evenness of piglets, reduce mortality greatly.

(7) when the general environment is in epidemic situation, the whole room is prevented by the use of ufosin: 1-1.5kg/ ton of feed, 3-4 weeks; Can improve the disease resistance of pigs.

 

3.5. The role and usage amount of youfuin - antibacterial antivirus.

(1) targeted diseases and chronic wasting syndrome: weaning syndrome, blue-ear disease, and other viral diseases: 1 to 1.5kg/t, and time of use: 2~3 months; Effects: reduced mortality, increased meat ratio and growth rate, increased palatability, increased antibiotics and increased evenness.

(2) the harm of virus disease in the pig farm: 1 to 1.5kg/t is added, and two months of continuous use of sows and weaned pigs are used to clean up the pig disease.

 

4. Specific application effect of youfu (animal experiment)

4.1. Experiment 1: the study on the growth of normal piglets by euforin.

(1) the experimental group: from 3 to 4 weeks of good 1500 normal pigs breeding condition, the uniform random weight piglets 60 head, were randomly divided into A, B two 30 / groups, group A: add 0.1% plus optimal f, group B: regular feeding, feeding time is 7 weeks, statistical growth performance parameters: weight, daily gain, feed conversion rate.

(2) experimental results: the growth rate of normal piglets was increased by 6.3%. (see table for details)

 

4.2. Experiment 2: the study on the resistance of the disease (PMWS) to the sick and weak piglets.

(1) the experimental group: selected from 3 ~ 4 weeks with asthenia syndrome of severe piglets weaned piglets 134, were randomly divided into A, B two groups, group A: 96 sick piglets (PMWS), at 0.15% of the feed to add ulf element; Group B: 38 sick piglets (PMWS), regular feeding; Feeding six weeks, statistical parameters: weight, death, meat ratio, mortality.

(2) with the addition of the group, the disease resistance capacity of the sick and weak piglet (PMWS) was significantly increased, and the feed conversion rate increased by 14.7% and the mortality rate decreased. (see table for details)

Sample anatomy of piglet (PMWS).

 

4.3. Experiment 3: the study on the production performance of the broiler chickens.

(1) the experimental group: the hatchling 70000 broilers, divided into control group: 32000, fed chow, best blessing group: 38000, chow ulf element is added 0.1%, other conditions under the same feeding, in 3 to 5 days, 10 to 11 days and 21-22 days added antibiotics. Statistical parameters: weight gain, death rate, feed conversion rate.

(2) the result of the experiment: the best blessing will accelerate the growth of broilers, ulf group broiler mortality 1.84% is far lower than the control group 5.65%, feed conversion rate optimization f group than the control group was 4.3% lower, show optimal element for the improvement of the poultry feed utilization, reduce the mortality rate has the very good effect. (see table for details)

 

4.4 experiment 4: the research on the production performance of the laying hens.

(1) experimental grouping: the sample size and grouping of the samples of helan brown eggs were selected, as shown in the table below. Other breeding conditions and epidemic prevention were based on normal procedures, statistical parameters: mortality and egg production. (see table for details)

(2) the result of the experiment: the experiment found that optimal f element of Yu Hailan brown laying hens egg production has a good promoting effect, egg production increased by 2.3% (blank control group rate: 77.8%, the optimal f group average rate: 79.53%). At the same time, in case of illness, have very good to the promotion of its disease-resistant ability enhancement, the mortality rate by 40.2% (blank control group laying hens mortality rate: 1.32%, ulf element group laying hens mortality rate is 0.79% on average). (see table for details)

The effect of eufoxin on the mortality of laying hens.

 

5, the attachment

5.1. The eufox-eu - white pigeon congress designated "alternative" antibiotic products.

5.2. Ufosin - antibacterial, anti-virus - patent certificate.

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

Copyright © 2017 广东大泽农生物科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

优福素

优福素

没有此类产品
产品描述
使用方案
注意事项
存储方法

★★★饲用微生态领域的最新突破:抗菌性和抗逆性明显超越普通微生态制剂!

★★★“无抗”时代肠道健康的首选:乳酸菌及其代谢产物,抑菌效果显著!

★★★目前,已是欧盟白鸽大会指定替代抗生素类的产品!

★★★韩国ELT药业生产!

★★★优福素产品的成分:
嗜酸乳杆菌等多种有益菌及其代谢产物,如:糖肽、有机酸、细菌素等多种复杂成分。

 

★★★优福素产品明显的特点和优势:
1、抗菌活性高:
对大肠杆菌、志贺氏菌、流感嗜血杆菌、肺炎双球菌、痢疾杆菌等细菌具有很好的杀灭或抑制作用。
2、强大的抗病毒作用:
优福素明显抑制细胞内A型猪流感病毒(H3N2)及抑制禽流感病毒H9N2的生长繁殖。
3、具有很好的稳定性、抗性:
稳定性极高:耐热(100℃维持 2小时)、耐酸(pH3-5),方便储存和饲料加工;经过高温和低pH处理后仍有很好的抑菌效果。
4、新型兽药-抗生素的强效纯天然替代品:
具有很好的抗菌、杀毒效果,不仅能增强机体免疫力,对疫苗的吸收和抗体产生有良好的促进作用;且绿色环保无污染、 无残留。

 

1、优福素(天然乳酸菌类及其代谢产物)---源自韩国泡菜
(1)、优福素源自韩国传统泡菜的天然免疫增强剂。由嗜酸乳杆菌(Lactobacillus acidophilus)、明串珠菌属(Leuconostoc spp. )、乳酸杆菌(Lactobacillus spp. ) 、链球菌属(Weissela spp.)、小球菌属(Pediococcus spp.)等多种有益菌的代谢产物,包含糖肽、有机酸、细菌素等多种天然抑菌复杂成分。
(2)糖肽:能有效激活免疫系统,活化免疫细胞以提高机体的免疫力,增强自身的杀菌能力;保护及修复肝脏,增强其代谢细菌病毒在机体产生的毒素的能力,恢复机体正常机能。
(3)有机酸和细菌素:能杀灭体内细菌病毒,同时改善体内环境,抑制有害菌的繁殖与侵入。
(4)优福素因其具有高效的抗菌抑病毒能力、耐高温、耐酸、绿色环保无残留及无毒副作用等优势,是新型兽药-抗生素的强效纯天然替代品。

 

2、优福素具有五大优势特点:
2.1、抗菌活性高:

大肠杆菌、志贺氏菌都是引起消化道疾病(如腹泻等),优福素能一小时内杀灭志贺氏菌、六小时内杀灭大肠杆菌细菌,对流感嗜血杆菌、肺炎双球菌、痢疾杆菌等细菌具有很好抑制作用。对流行性腹泻肠炎母猪便秘仔猪均匀度及整群健康有非常好的效果;长期各阶段使用,可以明显降低常规药物使用量,明显降低死亡率,节约饲养成本。

 

(1)优福素对大肠杆菌、志贺氏菌抗菌实验

 

(2)优福素的有效抗菌物质杀灭志贺氏菌(Shigella)

 

(3)优福素-有效抗菌的成分:乳酸及其衍生物

 

  优福素具有如此高效的抗菌作用,因其乳酸菌在发酵过程中产生了大量具有很强杀菌效果的天然抑菌代谢产物有机酸及其衍生物,其有效成分及分子结构见上图。

2.2、强大的抗病毒作用:
优福素抑制细胞内A型猪流感病毒(H3N2)及抑制禽流感病毒H9N2的生长繁殖。对于疫苗所不能保护的变异病毒有非特异性的保护作用;降低发病率和死亡率;无耐药性,可替代抗生素及保健用药,降低兽药的用量和投入。
2.2.1、筛选抗病毒(H3N2)效果最强的物质

(1)试验设阴性和阳性对照,结果表明优福素抑制细胞内A型猪流感病毒(H3N2)繁殖的效果最明显。


2.2.2、通过动物试验筛选有抗病毒作用的成分
(1)、禽流感病毒中和试验:

通过禽流感病毒中和试验筛选有抗病毒作用的成分,以禽流感H9N2病毒感染病毒,11日龄鸡胚为材料,进行高效抗病毒作用的成分筛选。


通过试验筛选能在动物体内抗病毒的菌株(乳酸菌)

 

(2)、禽流感攻毒试验:
以SPF鸡为材料,LPAI病毒H9N2(107.5EID50/ml )为抗原,滴鼻或口服病毒0.05ml/只,运用RT-PCR检测口腔及肛门的病毒含量→→结果:优福素能够有效抑制禽流感病毒H9N2的生长繁殖。


  通过RT-PCR检测技术,感染H9N2病毒10天后口腔检测不出病毒,泄殖腔内病毒含量比阳性组大幅减少;由此可知,在口腔和泄殖腔中优福素能够有效抑制禽流感病毒H9N2的生长繁殖。

(3)、优福素-抗菌和杀毒的有效成分:
为什么优福素既能杀菌又能杀毒?优福素所选用的菌株其发酵代谢产物含有大量的乳酸、苯乳酸等有机酸能够有效的抑制细菌的生长,同时在发酵过程中能产生大连的多糖类物质,对病毒具有很好的杀灭作用,见下表。


 

2.3、具有很好的稳定性、抗性:
能耐热、耐酸、稳定性高,方便储存和饲料加工;经过高温和低pH处理后仍有很好的抑菌效果;能够很好的适合各种生产、储存等环境。

 

热稳定性和耐酸稳定性

 

2.4、无毒副作用,无耐药性,无药残,符合食品安全要求:
由乳酸菌发酵制得,具有天然性,符合绿色健康养殖的标准;无休药期,缩短饲养时间,节约成本;改善肉品,提升价值。

 

2.5、新型兽药-抗生素的强效纯天然替代品:
具有很好的抗菌杀毒效果,不仅能增强机体免疫力,对疫苗的吸收和抗体产生有良好的促进作用;且绿色环保无污染、 无残留,目前已是欧盟白鸽大会指定替抗产品。

 

3、优福素-用法用量及功效
3.1、优福素-用法、用量:适用于各种畜禽饲料、各种水产饲料:

(1)促进消化,提高生长性能的用法,添加优福素1-1.5千克/吨饲料。
(2)动物疾病预防及辅助治疗上的用法,添加优福素1.5-2.0千克/吨饲料。

 

3.2、优福素和抗生素的关系:
(1)优福素效果偏重于预防和调理,在起效时间上比传统抗生素有一定的优势,两者结合使用,可快速控制病情,但抗生素只能杀灭病原菌,体内毒素还需要排除。
(2)优福素能减少并修复毒素和抗生素对机体的损伤,促进肝脏的排毒作用。同时缩短抗生素使用时间和数量,避免耐药菌产生。提高免疫力,对后期恢复和生长有促进作用。

 

3.3、优福素在猪病预防及辅助治疗上的用法

3.3.1、猪疾病预防用量及用法


 

3.3.2、猪疾病期辅助治疗用量及用法


 

 

3.4、优福素在猪病预防及辅助治疗上的具体用法建议
(1)断奶仔猪多系统衰竭综合征(PMWS):在发病严重的猪场,饲料添加优福素2kg/t,连用三周,同时配合饮水添加优福素,连续饮水一周,效果显著。此阶段可配合的抗生素泰妙菌素、替米考星,利高霉素,不使用氟苯尼考。
(2)猪呼吸道综合征(PRDC):症状严重需注射替米考星注射液,优福素2kg/t拌料,为了控制巴氏杆菌和支原体的感染可以配合的抗生素有:替米考星,氟苯尼考,利高霉素等。
(3)种猪的繁殖障碍防治方案:产前2周至哺乳全程,添加优福素2kg/t拌料,如果猪场(PMWS)发病率高,采取方案种猪(包括公猪、母猪)保育猪饲添优福素2kg/t,2个月。可以配合的抗生素利高霉素、林可霉素、泰乐菌素,不可配合的抗生素:氟苯尼考、磺胺类。
(4)肠炎预防方案:添加优福素2kg/t +泰乐菌素(替米考星)拌料。
(5)保育猪保健:全程添加1-1.5kg/吨,能代替部分抗生素,提高仔猪抗应激能力及均匀度,皮红毛亮,粪便细腻,能大大降低腹泻及其他疾病发生。
(6)临产母猪:产前1个月,饲喂1周;产前1周--断奶;每吨饲料添加优福素1-1.5kg,能很好解决便秘,有效缩短产程1-2小时;对产前不食、无乳综合症、产后发情有较好的改善作用;提高仔猪初生重及均匀度、大大降低死亡率。
(7)大环境有疾病流行时,全场用优福素预防:1-1.5kg/吨饲料,3-4周;能提高猪群的疾病抵抗力。

 

3.5、优福素-抗菌杀毒方面的作用及用法用量
(1)、靶向疾病及用药慢性消耗性综合征:断奶综合症、蓝耳病等,病毒病给药:添加量1-1.5千克/吨,使用时间:2~3个月;作用效果:减少死亡率、提高肉料比及生长速度、增加适口性、增效抗生素及提高均匀度。
(2)、净化猪场的病毒病的危害:添加量1-1.5千克/吨,连续使用2个月母猪和断奶仔猪一起使用净化猪舍病毒病。

 

4、优福素的具体应用效果(动物实验)
4.1、实验1:优福素对正常仔猪促生长的研究

(1)实验分组:从3-4周龄饲养条件良好的1500头正常小猪,随机选体重均匀仔猪 60头,随机分为A、B两个30头/组,A组:添0.1%加优福素,B组:常规饲喂,饲喂时间为7周,统计增长性能参数:体重、日增重、饲料转化率。
(2)实验结果:添加优福素的正常仔猪生长率提高6.3%。(详细数据见下表)
 

 

4.2、实验2:优福素对病弱仔猪抵抗疾病(PMWS)的研究
(1)实验分组:从3~4周龄中选取患仔猪断奶衰弱综合症的重症仔猪134头,随机分为A、B两个组,A组:96头患病仔猪(PMWS),按饲料0.15%添加优福素;B组:38头患病仔猪(PMWS),常规饲喂;饲喂六周,统计参数:体重、死亡数、料肉比、死亡率。
(2)添加优福素组,病弱仔猪(PMWS)对疾病抵抗能力明显提高,饲料转化率提高14.7%,死亡率降低。(详细数据见下表)
 

仔猪(PMWS)病死猪样本解剖

4.3、实验3:优福素对肉鸡生产性能的研究
(1)实验分组:选取刚孵化肉鸡70,000只,分为对照组:32,000只,饲喂普通饲料,优福素组:38,000只,普通饲料中添加优福素0.1%,其它条件相同下饲养,分别在3-5天、10-11天、21-22天添加抗生素。统计参数:增重、死亡率、饲料转化率。
(2)实验结果:优福素能促进肉鸡生长、优福素组肉鸡死亡率1.84%远低于对照组5.65%,料肉比优福素组要比对照组低4.3%,说明优福素对于提高肉鸡的饲料利用率,降低死亡率具有很好的效果。(详细数据见下表)
 

 

4.4、实验4:优福素对蛋鸡生产性能的研究
(1)、实验分组:选取海兰褐蛋鸡样本数量及分组情况见下表,其它养殖条件及防疫按正常程序,统计参数:死亡率、产蛋量。(详细数据见下表)
 

 

(2)实验结果:通过实验发现,优福素对于海兰褐蛋鸡的产蛋量有很好的促进作用,产蛋量增加2.3%(空白对照组产蛋率:77.8%,优福素组平均产蛋率:79.53%)。同时,在遇到疾病时,对其抗病能力的提升有很好增强作用,死亡率下降40.2%(空白对照组蛋鸡死亡率为:1.32% 、优福素组平均蛋鸡死亡率是0.79%)。(详细数据见下表)
 

优福素对蛋鸡死亡率影响

 


5、附件
5.1、优福素-欧盟-白鸽大会指定“替代”抗生素类的产品

 

5.2、优福素-抗菌、抗病毒-专利证书

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待